Late Report on Thanksgiving

The tryptophan has finally been eliminated from my systen, and I can say that this was one of the best Thanksgiving’s my young family has ever had…in fact, it was so nice I thought I would share it with you.  Thanks go to my sister in law for the Pictures… 
thanksgiving_table.jpgFirst comes the table…thanksgiving_decorations.jpg…and then the decorations…

thanksgiving_turkey.jpg…and finally the Main Event!

Yes, I know the editing is off, but I am new to this WordPress-I promise I will get better!

The Turkey?  Tasted even better than it looks.  It is all in the brine!

2 thoughts on “Late Report on Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

