Off We Go at Another Home…

The changes at Blogger are not to my liking, so I am switching over here to see how things roll.  Frankly, all the stuff that I got used to using in editing seems to be in place here at WordPress, plus it is free, plus the On-Hiatus Chad Dotson and the active duty Vivian Paige recommended it, so let’s see how it goes-and on with the show!

 For those looking for old posts, those will be found at the old site. Blogger beta currently has no export function, so I will keep them there until I figure out the best course to follow.

One thought on “Off We Go at Another Home…

  1. Glad to see you here at WordPress! I think you’ll find that, while it has its quirks (like no javascript allowed), it works quite well.

Leave a Reply

