Quick Hits from the Cane, er, the Crutch, Day 2

Well, the numbing stuff wore off and we are back on the crutch for now.  Wraps come off for now.

All I can say is that my doc made the right call on doing one knee at a time.

I am curious-are the folks who created Percocet the same folks who created metamucil?  Because if not, they should have been. 

Trust me when I say strong drugs need good fiber.

I hope all GOP types in the 11th district are watching the NLS Gerry sucks series…looks like a great foundation for potential oppo research!

Leave a Reply

