Sign Wars-You Have to Give Credit…

…where credit is due.

I am quite respectful of those who have the drive to run for public office in this country-even those whom I disagree with.

I also have  soft spot for those folks who are out there volunteering for their candidate, working the phones and going door-to-door.

So when I see something unique, I think one has to give credit where credit is due.

NoVA Dem HQ

This view is of the hillside at the intersection of Va. 123 and Colshire Drive just inside the Beltway, and outside the Democratic NoVA HQ.  I took this picture on the way home from work.  I wish I had a camera with me the day of the Clinton/Terry Mac rally in this building.  The rest of the hillside was covered in “Deeds” signs.

It doesn’t look good for their guy, but they did a great job with this effort!

2 thoughts on “Sign Wars-You Have to Give Credit…

Leave a Reply

