How Did That Happen?

Amazingly, I seem to have been omitted from the guest list for the upcoming Mezvinsky-Clinton nuptials.

They must have heard I was getting the other knee scoped and didn’t want to put me to the bother.

Just as well…I really should stick to the early rehab stuff instead of traipsing off to upstate New York and wait by the phone for my certain invitation to join the judging crew of “American Idol”.

Yes, I am getting a little stir crazy…but the knee is coming along about as well as can be expected.

More to come…

Leave a Reply

